report of excellence

Buddy, your second period report card couldn’t have made me prouder. You are doing so well in all of your academic areas, and I am proud of how you seem to enjoy learning. You’ve been incredibly diligent about getting to your homework early in the week and considering fun nights when you might not want to have to worry about homework, so you get it done early.

I think what makes my heart swell the most is the comment from your teacher, Mrs. Kessler, about what a good friend and leader you are:

“Oliver is doing excellent. He is such a great friend, and his peers really enjoy interacting with him. He is a leader and a self motivated learner. I really enjoy our interactions. He is a great kid!”

You are a great kid, Mr. Man! And it makes me proud that your teacher can see that, as well. Keep up the good work! I love you with all my heart.

This entry was posted in big boy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

