wednesday play group

We hosted playgroup last Wednesday, and several of your 07/08 buddies came over to play and snack. We’ve learned the hard way before that you need an opportunity to put away certain things you don’t want everyone having the chance to destroy… like prized Lego builds. We took care of that this time, and you had fun playing with friends.

Several days later you asked if we could have playgroup every Wednesday. I said, well, no, because everyone takes turns hosting. You, my big boy, clarified:

“No, I just mean can we always have playgroup on Wednesdays, because Ana comes to help us clean on Thursdays.”

My sweet, sweet boy. You might not look much like me, but you definitely think like I do! And I love you for it.

This entry was posted in big boy, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

