babies I am?

After a fun night having dinner with Mammy at a new Asian buffet (and you trying at least 8 desserts, mr. man :)), we stopped at Babies R Us to see if we could find a more modern car seat that might not induce inconsolable screams and cries in you, lil miss. As we pulled into the parking lot, Oliver, you said, “Why are we going to Babies I Am?”

Babies I Am.

Sometimes you’re downright hilarious, buddy.

This entry was posted in big boy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to babies I am?

  1. YiaYia says:

    I missed this little gem when it was posted.
    I Love it!
    YiaYia I am.

Leave a Reply

